Library Staff:

Lori Cox - Library Administrator

Kathy Cribbs - Office Manager

Carol Vorel - Children's Library

Rebecca Esparza - Library Aide

Larry Dennis - Night Staff

Board of Directors:

Clifton Key

Julie Campbell

Lyndsey Miller

Lisa Sprague

Dr. Greg Roach

Trudy Capps

Len Bernhardt

Phil Jeske III

Karen Craig

*The Olney Community Library & Arts Center Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of most months, in the library meeting room at 4 p.m.. Board members are named from both school and community sources by their respective boards. The meetings are open to the public, but any item of concern must be placed on the agenda one week prior to a meeting. To schedule with the board, please contact the library administrator.